Gearing Up For Change!
Our Schools
Stainke Staff
 Name  Email  Position
 Veronica Huerta
 [email protected]  Principal
 Maria Nino
 [email protected]
 Curriculum Specialist
 Yvette Trevino Cardenas
 [email protected]  Counselor
Sandra Ramos
 [email protected]  Secretary
 Criselda Perez  [email protected]  Librarian
 Rosa Aguilar [email protected]  PEIMS Clerk
 Mabell Munoz
 [email protected] Kinder
 Erica Perez
 [email protected] Kinder
 Angelica Guerrero
 [email protected] Kinder
 Carmelita Flores
 [email protected] 1st grade
 Dora Ruiz
 [email protected] 1st grade



 Alyssa Barrios
 [email protected] 1st grade
 Judith Rios
 jmrios@donnaisd.net 2nd grade
Veronica Coronado
 vcoronado@donnaisd.net 2nd grade
 Juana Campos
 jmcampos@donnaisd.net 2nd grade
 Lupita Loredo
 lloredo@donnaisd.net 2nd grade
 Maria Villa
 mlvilla@donnaisd.net 3rd grade
 Diana Cruz-Amar
 damar@donnaisd.net 3rd grade
 Maria De La Cruz
 mgdelacruz@donnaisd.net 3rd grade
 

 Norma Torres
 ntorres@donnaisd.net 3rd grade
 Juan Gracia
 jrgarcia@donnaisd.net 4th grade
 Melissa Saldana
 maguajardo@donnaisd.net 4th grade
 Jessica Curiel
 jcuriel@donnaisd.net 4th grade
 Graciela Cavazos
 grcavazos@donnaisd.net 4th grade
 Esmeralda Huerta
 ehuerta@donnaisd.net 5th grade
 Diana Rivera
 drivera@donnaisd.net 5th grade

 
 Manuela Ortiz
 mgortiz@donnaisd.net 5th grade
 Rigoberto Rivera
 rrivera@donnaisd.net PE
Elliot Guerra
 ellguerra@donnaisd.net Music
Elizabeth Zamora
 @donnaisd.net PPCD
 Roxanne Saldivar
 rrsaldivar@donnaisd.net Nurse
 J. Gonzalez @donnaisd.net  Computer Lab Manager
     Parent Educator